industrial brake lining, industrial clutch parts, industrial friction materials



producer of brake lining rolls, flexible friction material, rigid brake lining, rigid friction material

Trimat Contacts

friction material development, friction material technology

Commercial Director
Dave James
dave.james@trimat.co.uk

friction material fitting instructions

IT & Communications Manager
Tim Holland
tim.holland@trimat.co.uk

friction material designer, friction material developer, friction material formulations

Technical Manager
Adrian Davenport
adrian.davenport@trimat.co.uk

Accounts Manager
Jan Horne
jan.horne@trimat.co.uk

friction material installation, friction formulation mixing

Production Supervisor
Tony Cullis
tony.cullis@trimat.co.uk

friction material formulators, friction material testing

Manufacturing Technician
Chris Nixon
chris.nixon@trimat.co.uk

brake lining formulations, brake lining formulator

Customer Care Co-ordinator
Antony Jeffries
antony.jeffries@trimat.co.uk

Operations
Lynne Murphy
lynne.murphy@trimat.co.uk

Operations
Angela Wright
angela.wright@trimat.co.uk

Administrator
Gemma Tromans
gemma.tromans@trimat.co.uk

Trimat Limited

Hurst Business Park, Brierley Hill, West Midlands, DY5 1UF, ENGLAND.
Tel: +44 (0) 1384 473400; Fax: +44 (0) 1384 261010